Web 2.0 Suicide Machine – Meet your Real Neighbours again! – Sign out forever!

Web 2.0 Suicide Machine – Meet your Real Neighbours again! – Sign out forever!.

In the past artists like Baldessari would burn all their art to start a new page. Now it seems a service like this one can assist me to stop my online habit of dispersing my stuff at nauseum. That is one thing I discovered: disperse your art and you inevitably become dispersed in public yourself.

So, burn not only the art but the artist as well. Now I can stop being a public person, and regain my privacy again… If I would like to do that sort of thing…

One thought on “Web 2.0 Suicide Machine – Meet your Real Neighbours again! – Sign out forever!

[.................................................]

