SymLogiDINs Thing

Font: SymLogiDINs Thing (2012) VVVR

Anyone interested in using the font I have created for my project can now download it (for free!) from the Open Font Library website, see below.

That reminds me I’m adding a link for donations so that everyone, who downloads stuff I give away for free, can also support me. I’ve just paid another year of tuition fees, auch! Nothing is for free….

These are the fonts I’ve used to create the TITLE(date) books which can be bought via Lulu website. I’ve just received a test copy and it looks good…. fantastic…. extraordinaire…. you get the idea. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/vvvr

OpenFontLibrary-Sym

Open Font Library website

[.................................................]

